I’m all moved …

I’m all moved in, finally. I waited for my storage men to come bring me my stuff for oh, about 5 hours or so. The only thing that I really have left to do is bring a few storage boxes down to my car. I’m sending them home with my mom 🙂

Tonight I start my step study. I’m kind of nervous, but I’m hoping that it will be good. I told one of my friends, Cindy, that I was doing it, and she was kind of discouraging. I don’t know. I shouldn’t let other people discourage me against something I know is good, but she made some valid points. Kind of makes me lose faith in myself…

Leave a Reply

